fbpx

ECUADOR

GUAYAS: Nobol – Daule – Lomas de Sargentillo – Isidro Ayora – Pedro Carbo – Santa Lucía – Palestina – Colimes – Balzar – Salitre – Samborondón

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Pablo Ulloa
Teléfono: 0993202006
Correo: p.ulloa@crystalchemical.com.ec

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. Javier Noriega
Teléfono: 099 713 0376
Correo: j.noriega@crystalchemical.com.ec

GUAYAS:  Durán – Milagro – Naranjito – El Triunfo – La Troncal – Bucay – Naranjal
MANABI: Pajan – Jipijapa – Portoviejo – Rocafuerte – Tosagua – Chone – Santa Ana – Sucre

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Jimmy Salazar
Teléfono: 099 712 9447
Correo: j.salazar@crystalchemical.com.ec

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. David Moncayo
Teléfono: 098 975 1939
Correo: d.moncayo@crystalchemical.com.ec

EL ORO: Machala – Pasaje – El Guabo – Huaquillas, Piñas, Portovelo
LOJA: Pindal, Alamor, Catacocha, Cariamanga, Macará, Zapotillo, Loja
ZAMORA / AZUAY

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Plinio Revilla
Teléfono: 099 948 9787
Correo: p.revilla@crystalchemical.com.ec

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. Italo Cobos
Teléfono: 099 387 2332
Correo: i.cobos@crystalchemical.com.ec

Quevedo, Valencia, La Maná, Buena Fé
El Empalme – Pichincha

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Ángel Mogro
Teléfono: 099 776 8015
Correo: a.mogro@crystalchemical.com.ec

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. James Navarrete
Teléfono: 098 000 0561
Correo: j.navarrete@crystalchemical.com.ec

 

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. Nelson Rosales
Teléfono: 099 004 1740 
Correo: n.rosales@crystalchemical.com.ec

GUAYAS: Jujan, Simon Bolivar
LOS RIOS: Babahoyo, Baba, Montalvo, Vinces, Puebloviejo, Urdaneta, Mocache, Ventanas.

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Rolando Flor
Teléfono: 099 387 2402
Correo: a.flor@crystalchemical.com.ec

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. Leonardo Gonzales
Teléfono: 098 010 7393
Correo: l.gonzalez@crystalchemical.com.ec

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. Edwin Flores
Teléfono: 098 519 3200
Correo: e.flores@crystalchemical.com.ec

Santo Domingo; El Carmen; Flavio Alfaro, Quininde, Atacames, Esmeraldas, Limones, Pedro V. Maldonado

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Ángel Gonzabay
Teléfono: 096 940 9343
Correo: a.gonzabay@crystalchemical.com.ec

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. Luis Chica
Teléfono: 097 961 9956
Correo: l.chica@crystalchemical.com.ec

PICHINCHA: Quito – Guayllabamba – Tabacundo – Cayambe
IMBABURA: Ibarra – Otavalo – Pedro Moncayo

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Sandra Gallardo
Teléfono: 099 245 8141
Correo: s.gallardo@crystalchemical.com.ec

COTOPAXI: Latacunga, Pujilí, Salcedo
TUNGURAGUA: Píllaro, Ambato, Quero, Pelileo, Patate, Baños
CHIMBORAZO: Riobamba, Guamote, Pallatanga, Penipe, Cajabamba, Chambo
BOLÍVAR: Guaranda, Chimbo, San Miguel

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Vicente Salguero
Teléfono: 099 732 6053
Correo: v.salguero@crystalchemical.com.ec

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. Miguel Telenchana
Teléfono: 099 387 2332
Correo: m.telenchana@crystalchemical.com.ec

IMBABURA: Ibarra
CARCHI: Bolívar – Tulcán – Montufar – El Ángel – San Gabriel – San Pedro de Huaca
ESMERALDAS: San Lorenzo

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Edison Huaca
Teléfono: 093 990 5044
Correo: e.huaca@crystalchemical.com.ec

Todo el País

Representante Técnico Comercial: Ing. Jorge Aranibar
Teléfono: 591 6892 3503
Correo: jaranibar@crystal-chemical.com

Asesoría Técnica: Ing. Italo CObos
Teléfono: 593 99 387 2332
Correo: i.cobos@crystalchemical.com.ec